COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PELICAN BAY 202
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 45
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property manager returned calls quickly.
Property
The home was clean and everything was in good working order. The dock was very nice and allowed for my children to fish. Well stocked kitchen with items that you may have forgotten to bring. Nice deck area. Overall, very nice property. We had a great time!
View Property: PORTSIDE 1
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Welll managed
Property
Great property
View Property: REGATTA BAY 488
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SPRING 2
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
I am in the real estate business and very familiar with how an organization should be run. I was very pleased with the excelent service.
Property
My daughter and I love this unit and will be using it again. If it ever goes on the market, please let me know as I might be we might be interested in purhasing this particular unit.
View Property: HERON BAY B-204
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Mr. Custer was very helpful in scheduling the property and provided all arrival information in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the property. The home was very clean and well stocked with kitchen ware and utensils. We did enjoy the location on the cove and took advantage of the inflatable tubes and loungers to hang out in the water. We found the steps to the dock easy to navigate, which was appreciated by the older members of our group. The AC works great which was nice during our late July visit.
View Property: PORTSIDE 1
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
THE CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT PROCEDURES WERE EXTREMELY SIMPLE.
Property
THE CONDO WAS PERFECT - VERY CLEAN, SPACIOUS, UPDATED, ETC. WE HAD A GREAT STAY. EXACTLY WHAT WE HAD EXPECTED & HOPED FOR
View Property: REGATTA BAY 344C
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks John great work John was great He is a true asset to your organization
Property
Nice property
View Property: Forest Pointe 432
Peotone, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great Work!
Property
Great View of the Lake!!!
View Property: PALISADES 184
New Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
John was very prompt in arriving to help us deal with a minor kitchen issue.
Property
View Property: PELICAN BAY 202
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FALLS 37
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Had a great overall experience. John was a great resource Very good communication and response time.
Property
View Property: FALLS 37B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
When booking with Four Seasons Property Management, we had a scheduling issue and needed to change our dates. Through VRBO, we were past the cancellation date, but John let us cancel anyway. He found us a condo that fit our needs and for the dates. John was extremely helpful throughout the process even providing recommendations for marinas, captains, etc. Customer service was excellent! I will use FSPM from here on out!
Property
Palisades 77 was clean and comfortable. It had a good view of the channel and only a half flight of stairs. Palisades is great because it has 4 pools and are never crowded.
View Property: PALISADES 77
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The condo has a good location and was clean . We couldnt lock the dish washer, so we were not able to clean the dishes. John Custer is a great property manager, he responded to our phone calls and really is nice guy.
Property
See above
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
John is the best John was excellent and highly communicative.
Property
Best view on the lake. Loved the property. Beautiful views of the lake.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Muenster, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Very pleased, had a great time
View Property: Boat Slip-Emerald-Bay-EB721C-Dock B- Slip17 12x32
Wellman, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
All questions i had about the property were answered promptly. Property manager was extremely helpful and courteous. Location was excellent.
Property
The house and lawn was very well maintained & clean. Great amenities and wonderfully stocked kitchen for our large group.
View Property: ANEMONE 1
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team was responsive, helpful, and professional.
Property
This is a great property, with many amenities. There is great swimming off the dock.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was clear, prompt and professional.
Property
Id be more likely to recommend it if it had more water toys available for guests
View Property: DOGWOOD 1
O FALLON, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
It was a great experience to work with your team.
Property
Overall it was a good experience, just a few minor complaints. The pool on the property overlooking the lake is absolutely beautiful, especially at night. I also enjoyed the fact that the pool did not close early at night and the guests were all friendly.
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Warrensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, we loved all of it.
Property
We loved it. Great location and amenities.
View Property: SEASCAPE 503
Godfrey, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff with good communication and very professional!
Property
Perfect condo, very clean and great location!
View Property: FALLS 138
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we engaged was professional, courteous and easy to work with.
Property
We can't wait to come back!
View Property: FALLS 90