COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
John was always available to us, he was quick with a response to any of our questions or concerns.
Property
The condo was spacious, clean, comfortable & had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We loved the surroundings & beautiful pool. It was a nice quiet retreat at the end of a busy day at the Lake! We loved it here!
View Property: OSAGE NATIONAL 400
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Renting the unit was very quick and easy. John and staff are great to work with. Have used them in the past and will use them on future rentals.
Property
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 464
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
John and his Team were great to work with. Very friendly, thorough and easy to work with. Great experience.
Property
Great weekend at Valley View! I would recommend for families that need space. The layout was very nice.
View Property: VALLEY VIEW
Lee Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
John is great. Stays on top of everything
Property
It was just what we needed. Extremely relaxing, close to the pool and the property itself is so close to all you need for shopping, dining, entertainment.
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEAGULL 1
O FALLON, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great! I love the communication. It was a very spur of the moment trip and it still worked out very well.
Property
The condo was beautifuL! It could use some updating, but it was very nice and the wifi worked well. Very nice condo.
View Property: REGATTA BAY 320
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property representatives were extremely helpful and kind. The booking process was simple and representatives were extremely helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and comfortable. There were some minor repairs that needed attention and the property manager corrected those immediately. The location of this property reveals a fantastic view of the lake and surroundings.
View Property: SUNSET POINT
Hoopeston , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
John was great to work with. It was simple to book!
Property
Gorgeous view and gorgeous condo! We will be staying again! Overall this condo was clean and nicely decorated. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: REGATTA BAY 344C
St. Louis Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were thorough and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing, loved it! The surrounding area had a lot of fun activities and places to visit. We had a wonderful time! We had a wonderful time! The house was clean, well furnished and accommodated our group perfectly. Love the Valley View house. Beautiful decor and furnishings. Our group had places to sit and areas to each stay in. The deck and view were outstanding, access to the dock and water with the hot, humid weather was fabulous.
View Property: VALLEY VIEW
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team was informative, helpful and very proactive! The booking process was straight forward and simple. The property was parallel to the pictures on the site. The property was clean and supplied just as the site said!
Property
The property was very clean and supplied perfectly. The website didnt over sell it, it was parallel to what the site said. The location was easy by car and close to grocery shopping! By water the location was perfect in a cove but close to the main channel and multiple restaurants. We are already looking at out calendars trying to plan our return stay. Very cozy, very clean, great location!
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Willow Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Nice
Property
Beautiful
View Property: PALISADES 228
FORT COLLINS, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
John and team was great to work with and the property was awesome! Best family vacation in a long time.
Property
View Property: DYNAMIC DUO
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
was please with the call from Jennifer the night before leaving. did not have questions but appreciated the call. John was so helpful in our getting the boat and the water was amazing for the tubers. It was the best family vacation ever.
Property
There were 10 of us and if there had been 12 not sure where they would have slept. 11 was our best count unless the leather couch counted. Otherwise the house was amazing and the dock with seating to be with swimmers was just wonderful. The house was nicely furnished and kitchen was very good for lots of cooking. Thank You
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 464
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, Great communication, and informative.
Property
We had a great time! Great location, lake access and pool.
View Property: PALISADES 16
Depere, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
This property was PERFECT!! We stayed with two other couples and it was the perfect amount of space! Highly recommend this property! Cant wait to go back.
View Property: PALISADES 372
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
The Four Seasons team was very helpful when we needed to find a house for a large group. The help we received from Four Seasons to find and rent properties has been excellent.
Property
The Honeysuckle House was the most well-appointed house we have rented at the lake. It included everything we needed. The four master bedrooms were very nice for four families, and the large kitchen and living area were perfect for eight adults and six children. All our grandchildren could sit together at the large island while the adults sat in the dining area. Everything about the house was excellent. I highly recommend this property, especially if you have a large group. This was the best house we have rented at the lake.
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Bourbonnais, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Condo was beautiful
View Property: PARKVIEW BAY 212
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PALISADES 184
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was terrific! John & his staff were wonderful to work with. Not only are they very knowledgeable about their properties and taking care of business, they also had very helpful hints & suggestions on how to 'make the most' of our first lake vacation.
Property
We could not be more happy. Peaceful Waters is a lovely classic bungalow. The location is fantastic. We had 8 adults & 1 child and the accommodations were perfect. The house is in good repair, everything worked great! Everything we could think of was there. We cooked all our meals with ease & fun because of the totally well stocked kitchen. The boat dock was perfect- spacious & well kept- even the boat lift works.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you John and office staff. Efficient, friendly and answered all our questions very prompt answering any questions and providing all information needed prior to our arrival. Professional , prompt and friendly. Responded quickly when called.
Property
Our Children and Grandchildren had a wonderful time. Went home tired after a fun week. Now off to another school year!!!!! very clean, modern, up to date and very usable by all family members. Accomodated our family very well.
View Property: BRANCH HOUSE
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
John was great, he was so so attentive to our needs. We never met him personally but he sounds like a great guy.
Property
The property was very nice we enjoyed it all week. Love the location and the marinas and restaurants were close by boat. It was nicely decorated and plenty of everything that you might need. Would definitely use them again.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY