COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
The team very responsive to all questions! Easy to work with!
Property
Overall the property was in great condition. When we arrived a few pieces of the furniture on the dock were so damaged that they were unusable, by 12 the next day they had removed the pieces and brought in brand new!
View Property: SEAGULL 2
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed 2 years and will continue to come back
Property
Allowing our dogs is huge for us!! We will recommend you to all our dog families!
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REGATTA BAY 344C
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 23
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating to work with.
Property
We enjoyed out stay. Property had all of the amenities needed. We had 3 couples and all were very satisfied. Calm cove and plenty of room to spread out. thank you,
View Property: OAK TERRACE 1
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Really easy to work with.
Property
A great property with plenty of amenities. Getting in and out of the complex was easy. Condo was clean and it is great it is on main level of parking and right outside the swimming area of the lake.
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Scott Air Force base, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Fast response. Very kind and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing. Fully equipped. Very clean. Fast wifi. Great location. Even better than advertised. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
View Property: PORTSIDE 1
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Before we arrived I called the office at least twice and Jennifer was so kind and helpful. After the office was closed, we called John about some items staff had forgotten to give us and he sent housekeeping out very shortly. The head of housekeeping told us that she was training a new crew and was gone that day and didn't have time to check our condo. We were missing garbage bags, soaps in the bathrooms, and extra sheets for the foton's. She brought them over immediately. Everything else was just fine. As I stated, everyone was kind, helpful, and very accommodating!
Property
The condo was perfect for our family of 13. The children enjoyed the games and pool.
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 298
Dardenne Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Property
SUPER!
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Over all great emailed information which was spot on then even called to follow up to see if I have received email.
Property
Property was excellent very well maintained perfect location
View Property: PARKVIEW BAY 212
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
It was a great house
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Pana, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to work with the staff. Awesome service. They replied quickly to concerns I had. Very easy to work with
Property
Awesome place. Great view of the Main Channel. Walk-in level so you dont have to lug your luggage up and down stairs. Very clean condo. Had anything you could want as far as shampoo if you forgot it. Even had shot glass to mix drinks. Wonderful condo!!!
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Marseilles, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't need to have much communication other than emails. Emails were easy to understand and everything went smoothly from purchase to checkout.
Property
Honestly can't think of one negative thing to say about our stay. Myself, my husband and two sons (ages 13 and 5) loved everything about staying here. Would definitely consider coming back!
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 45
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
very helpful once we figured out that the VRBO website was a mess.... Overall it was a great experience and very simple to make the arrangements, get into the property, and it is a beautiful and very convenient location
Property
property is perfect for a week stay for golf and lake access...
View Property: OSAGE NATIONAL 400
Kasson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. They are very easy to work with and met our needs for our stay!
Property
The condo was beautiful and the views from the balcony were amazing - especially at night with a full moon! The condo was everything we could have asked for - great location for site seeing, stores, restaurants and attractions. The decor in the condo was so homey and inviting as well. Loved that we had 3 bedrooms as well as 3 bathrooms - everyone appreciated their "own space". Everyone we encountered on the grounds was friendly as well.
View Property: PALISADES 372
brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views are amazing! The home had everything we needed! Everything was peaceful and relaxing... we can't wait to get back! Our kids enjoyed having their own space complete with full shower and fridge of their own downstairs! Jump right off of the dock into the Ozarks, beautiful sunsets.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and perfect condo for our family. Only small issues: wasps and stairs and decks leading up to condo could use some updating. Also we were hoping to use kayaks but could not find keys to unlock dockside storage. Gorgeous views and beautiful pool area. Would definitely visit again!
View Property: BAYPOINT VILLAGE 545
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location and the views.
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 45
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Would definitely come back to this property. Property manager promptly answered all questions!
Property
Our group had a great time. Deck was huge and condo very well furnished. Excellent area and condo experience. Accommodations were awesome. It was spotless and fantastic.
View Property: EVERGREEN 209
Medora, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
John was great to work with
Property
We had an excellent time the property was beyond our expectations. Very nice Condo and John and his staff were great to work with. Very Clean and well kept up Also it was equipped with everything you could possibly need
View Property: PALISADES 16
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with John and Jen. Both friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The property was very well maintained and the unit was very clean and comfortable. The view was excellent. The dock was clean and in a great location. The on site ramp was key to launching our boat.
View Property: WATERS EDGE 20
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
John Custer is wonderful to work with.
Property
View Property: REGATTA BAY 404
LONG GROVE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to the couple of calls I made with questions
Property
We all were very happy with Valley View. The only problem we had was trying to get the shower to work in the master bathroom on the ground floor. I had to call to get help as it's a tricky mechanism. Some written instructions for guests would be helpful.
View Property: VALLEY VIEW
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
John was amazing to work with.
Property
The best thing about this property it was the location. The location of the house was amazing. Great Cove to take jet skis with the kids, and great spot for tubing during the week.
View Property: SUMMER BREEZE 1
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house is perfect for large groups! The layout is great and it is well stocked with plenty of dishes, towels, etc
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE