COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
We have family at the Lake. We enjoy renting for a week and for the last two years enjoyed your properties. We found the staff professional and responsive.
Property
The property was well located to all the fun restaurants. The home was clean and ready to occupy
View Property: SUMMER BREEZE 1
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
John personally came by with a colleague to quickly address a minor issue - ended up delivering a new TV and an air mattress. Complete courtesy and just an amazing person.
Property
Property well maintained and clean. Great view of the lake and the dock was extra special. Boys got to fish and swim right out the back door.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Saint Ann, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful condo.
View Property: PALISADES 372
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
All of the people at the rental place were so helpful and courteous and efficient. John Custer was very efficient and honest about what we could expect. He also delivered the items that we needed that were missing at check-in to our place.
Property
We really enjoyed being right on the water. The house had most everything we needed. We loved the decks on each floor. The only drawback for our large family was a large gathering space to eat. We seemed to eat more in shifts rather than sitting down together. Otherwise it was a great and beautiful house.
View Property: BRANCH HOUSE
HIGHLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was fantastic.
Property
The property was exactly as described. Nothing fancy, but perfect for laying our heads down at night and spending time with our family.
View Property: AMBER 1
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our emails. We requested for early check-in and asked if we could bring pets and both our requests were obliged.
Property
The house was lovely and we had a great time with friends and family. I would highly recommend Four Seasons Property Management and this property to my friends. We hope you visit again next year!
View Property: WHISPERING WINDS
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Four Seasons staff were excellent!
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: VALLEY VIEW 2
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAFARI LODGE
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks to Jennifer and John who worked with us to insure floors were attended to in a very timely manner. Thanks also for obtaining 2 pack n plays for our two babies.
Property
Worked well for our family, but I would suggest some kind of awning or umbrella on the deck as it was too hot to sit outside at any time of day
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 298
Addison, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very good at communicating
Property
Houses were Immaculate and perfect for family vacation or reunion
View Property: DYNAMIC DUO
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204A
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience working with members of your team was wonderful. Everyone was nice. It made the rental and the stay easy. I like it with my vacation is easy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay last time we enjoyed our stay even more this time we are pretty sure since 2017 some upgrades were made to the house. The house is beautiful and it makes for a great experience at the lake. This is the second time we stayed at this rental property. Its a beautiful house with lots of room. My favorite part is the outdoor amenities that include a top level deck, bottom level covered patio that is the full length of the house, a grassy area with a fire pit, and a beautiful dock with more seating right on the water. Its a perfect place to stay and we will be back many more times
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with via email.
Property
We absolutely loved it! The king in the second bedroom was a great surprise, and my grandkids loved the bunk beds. Kitchen was well stocked, better than my own. Will definitely stay here again. A couple things though, when I got there the fridge/ freezer was full of food. I had to empty it and take it to dumpster. A suggestion, maybe have a floor lamp by couch for softer light than the ceiling light. (Sorry, I feel nitpicky ). Thank you so much, it was a great time for all and so easy to book
View Property: TOWERS 6100
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PARKVIEW BAY 212
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
When we arrived the door codes did not work but the property management team took care of the issue efficiently. We had no problem getting responses from them. The property was perfect for our family. The property manager responded very quickly to our needs
Property
We had a large four generation family gathering 80 to 2 months old and the property was perfect for all. We celebrated our 60th anniversary with our entire family. There was also a great setting for a family picture nearby. Loved everything about it!
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Ursa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were so impressed this property had EVERYTHING you could ever need! This place was perfect and Beautiful.. We came down for our parents 50th wedding anniversary we had around 21 of us and this house was So nice!
View Property: CAPTAIN JACKS
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
All contact was very well handled
Property
A great property for our large family's vacation. Pool and boat dock were great!
View Property: SUNSET WATERLOO 2
Medora, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
They are excellent They answer all questions very fast, John Dana and Jennifer are excellent to work with
Property
The condo was clean and very well stocked with any dish or appliance that you could need
View Property: PALISADES 16
Pawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOWERS 6100
Desoto, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great stay
Property
Great place
View Property: WATERS EDGE 20
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
We did not want to leave! Maybe a coffee table in the main living room? Great people with great support! Home was really nice
Property
This unit was very nice. The people at Four Seasons are great!
View Property: LAKEAWAY CHALET
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Accommodated our needs and were very friendly and understanding
Property
Beautiful property. We saw lots of deer, sometimes right outside our bedroom window. We loved using the kayaks and jumping off the dock into the water. Lots of geese and ducks came to visit and my son enjoyed feeding them cheerios. We sat out on the deck and played cards a few times when the weather was a little cooler. Although the house was very large and had plenty of room we still felt very cozy and it was nice to have quality family time together. We cooked every meal in the kitchen or on the grill and never had to leave the property to get something to eat. The beds were very comfortable and there were lots of blankets and even extra pillows if we needed. I loved that there was access to a bathroom from outside. It made swimming days so much easier to get washed off after. The complimentary soaps and body wash was a very nice and unexpected touch.
View Property: LAKATUDE ADJUSTMENT
BELDING, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Every time I communicated with the Four Seasons team they were friendly, knowledgeable and had immediate answers to any of my questions. I will definitely use them for vacation rentals again.
Property
The property and Four Seasons staff are outstanding. I will be back.
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Chino Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Better than expected
Property
Easy, no hassle access, loved Tiki Bar and swimming off the dock
View Property: DYNAMIC DUO
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
Great place to stay with family. Location was super; pool was so comfortable; plenty of space.
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 298