COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
John, his office staff and maintenance team are very professional, very responsive and very accommodating!! Excellent choice of properties. John and his staff are very accommodating (Early check-ins and late check-outs when available). Also, John and his maintenance team are very very responsive to any needs that may arrive during stays (24 - 7 service which is amazing)!!
Property
Had an issue with the Hot Water heater and it was taken care of in a very responsive manner!!
View Property: REGATTA BAY 488
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HERON BAY B-204
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LAKEAWAY CHALET
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Always got a call back. Always took as much time on phone as needed. The resort choice was perfect for our large family. Customer service was excellent.
Property
We all loved it. The home really maximized our family enjoyment of one another.
View Property: SUNSET WATERLOO 2
Lees summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were great and helpful.
Property
Nice place with gear view of lake. Parking was a little challenging due to number of spots that just for compact cars. Amenities were ok.
View Property: PELICAN BAY 202
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
FREEBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAY POINT VILLAGE 545
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
We only had one call to those who manage the property. They responded quickly. We appreciated that. We really liked our stay.
Property
Family vacation. Enjoyed out stay and all of the activities of the area. Our unit was exactly as described and shown. The view from our unit onto the lake was excellent.
View Property: FALLS 118
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Definitely the most thorough and communicative experience we've ever had reserving a vacation spot at the LOTO! The phone call a few days prior to check-in was the icing on the cake - excellent service!
Property
The condo was nicely equipped, clean, well-maintained and there aren't any "awkward" bathrooms or bedrooms (clearly "add-ons") like many of the other houses we've stayed in at LOTO. Everyone had access to a nice bedroom & bathroom, which made the stay super comfortable! Perfect for our family of 10!
View Property: NEWPORT 1
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TROPICAL TRAIL
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GULL POINT 3
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with, very friendly and courteous, could not have been better.. It was easy to do business with you.
Property
Our stay in the property was good, and I will definitely come back, and recommend you to others.
View Property: PARKVIEW BAY 113
US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication and service. Jennifer was great. Always available to answer and questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
One of my best experiences at the lake. This is the ideal property for a memorable lake vacation. Beautiful property on the main channel. Very clean, open Floorplan with multiple large sliding doors to the covered deck. The best views and sunsets directly on the water.
View Property: PALISADES 228
Potosi, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Great spot!
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 45
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLOSSOM POINT
Gouldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
After Big Thunder Marine cancelled our reservation, although a contract was signed a whole year earlier under the Lake Ozark Yacht Club .... Four Seasons Property Mgt help us find a place for our family gathering. We were 12 adults and 7 children, so we need a decent size location. They were wonder and reassuring that everything would work out. They worked with me non-stop, as we were only 3 weeks from our date of gathering and for a summer location that is a very short time.
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN JACKS
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REGATTA BAY 488
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and accommodating
Property
Wonderful time
View Property: HERON BAY B-204
Coffeyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SPRING 2
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
They were awesome! Always timely in their response and very helpful!!! The Property Management group was extremely helpful when we had inquiries. John communicated quickly with us on any questions.
Property
We loved our time at 250 Emerald Bay. It was decorated beautifully and had everything you needed! We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this location. The place was nicely decorated and had a seemless checking in and out process. John allowed us to borrow a cooler for our boat adventures, as we had forgotten ours.
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Los Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing house and great mgmt team
Property
Amazing house and great mgmt team
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
TERRE HAUTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
dana was fabulous. we had a clogged drain in the air cond unit and she had repairman there within 30 minutes of us contacting her.
Property
we had our 3 children and their families there for a family reunion and everyone without exception was extremely pleased with the property and we will be back again, this was a very spacious and family friendly property. we would definitely stay there again
View Property: TREETOP 32
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PALISADES 16
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy, clear and easy to understand. Each one of the staff members we spoke to were very friendly, helpful and answered any questions that came up.
Property
We had a large group of 22 people and the house suited us great. The house was clean and furniture and beds were very comfortable. We loved the high table and chairs on the upper deck.
View Property: LAKATUDE ADJUSTMENT
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
John is very professional & courteous. Always returned emails/calls very quickly!
Property
Tropical Trails is a fantastic place! We had 18 people for our family reunion - tons of space. Fantastic kitchen & great lake location with private dock! Love it here! We love Tropical Trail (formerly Bella) and have stayed a few times. Very spacious - lots of bedrooms & bathrooms. Great kitchen. Excellent location!
View Property: TROPICAL TRAIL