COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with. When contacted the response time was fast and courteous.
Property
Did a girls weekend and had the best time. The place is amazing and very commedating. The views are amazing and the condo is over and beyond. Will definitely stay here again.
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to reach. Very accommodating for needs.
Property
Love the view of the lake and nature. Balcony is the best part.
View Property: HERON BAY B-204
Neponset, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Sugar Creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
John is simply the best to work with . Always very accommodating. John is the utmost professional who takes care of everything.
Property
Your place is a beautiful place and feels like home when we stay .
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
fort smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSETTER 3
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
John, is very responsive and great to work with.
Property
The condo was great. The location worked well for us. I wish the Falls took better care of their common areas.
View Property: FALLS 90
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
John and team were professional, prompt, and very helpful!
Property
Great house on a Great Lake!
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
John was great to work with.
Property
I really enjoyed the stay, I really enjoyed the view of the lake it was awesome. I experienced a wonderful family time at the Condo, The area was convenient to go out and explore different venues.
View Property: FALLS 152
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, would book again.
Property
Easy check in with keyless entry. Good location!
View Property: REGATTA BAY 488
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was Amazed How Smooth Everything Was
Property
I will Recommend It To Everyone I Know For Sure
View Property: FALLS 166
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
The entire team was so nice!!!!
Property
We loved everything about this property. The water was calm, the dock was perfect for us, the neighbors were so nice, the booking process was so easy! The house is right on the lake, awesome views, beautiful yard! Check out was easy. The main problem... we didnt want to leave.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Will definitely tell friends and family about our stay. Bonus...close to a friend who lives in the area.
Property
Very clean. Roomy space. Definitely enjoyed the screened-in deck! Will definitely like to stay again!!
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 464
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
John Custer did a great job of explaining the pricing, check in and processes to me. Check in was easy and John was very forthcoming with information & instructions on payment, check-in, etc.
Property
We REALLY enjoyed our stay. We had 3 dogs and 2 small children and we were very happy with the interior & exterior accommodations...and the fishing was great too! Beautiful home, very kid & pet friendly house & property
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
First, I want to mention that it only let me select 4.5 stars - but I'd like to make a note that it was 5+ stars. The weekend was perfect thanks to John Custer, his wife & Four Seasons Property Management. We could not find the wristbands for entrance into the pool and someone from Four Seasons Property Management dropped them off within an hour. It was wonderful service that we did not expect!
Property
If I could give this location more than 5 stars, I would! The entire process was seamless.... from check in to check out. Thanks to John & his wife, we were able to secure an early check in. The views in the condo were breathtaking and it was so nice to have 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms for our girl's weekend. The condo was very clean and organized... it had everything we needed. We relaxed down by the beautiful pool and even met a few friendly guests. It was an overall wonderful experience and we will definitely be back!!
View Property: FALLS 118
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
John is great and made the process so easy
Property
Wonderful time was had by everyone. No reason to call the management company as everything at the house was perfect
View Property: SPRING 2
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boat-Slip-Regatta-4043A/R9-19L 12x30
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
John was great to work with, very responsive and never let us down.
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: SEASCAPE 503
Tremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6982 ELBOW CAY
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
It was great! Everything was fantastic.
Property
Awesome!
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Marthasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
John was great to work with, answered all our questions promptly.
Property
Condo has great layout where everyone has plenty of room. The deck overlooking the main channel is one of the best I've seen with plenty of seating for everyone. Pool was nice, plenty of room in the parking, and good enough location.
View Property: FALLS 138
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service so glad we booked with Four Seasons Property Management
Property
Loved the property. So quiet and quaint!
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250