COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We were looking for a last minute get away. Found this online, was contacted right away to set it up. Very courteous and friendly. Was also given ideas for eating in the area. Couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Very helpful and professional yet personable. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Property
We were looking for an impromptu getaway. We arrived not knowing what to expect. The place was awesome. You couldn't ask for anything more. The only thing we had to bring was food. It was very clean, plenty of dishes and utensils. The house was amazing, we are already looking at dates to return. We had a great time and plan on returning.
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
John Custer is great to work with. He quickly resolves any problems.
Property
Portside 1 is an excellent property. My wife particularly enjoyed the walk-in shower. The property is clean and well-maintained. We will probably reserve this property during the summer months.
View Property: PORTSIDE 1
Laguna Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OSAGE NATIONAL 400
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely grounds, clean, quiet with beautiful views. Perfect location on lake and easy in/out to grocery & downtown area. We went into vacation with heads low since cancelled our first rental due to half our family couldnt attend and this property was a last minute find. It was more than a pleasant surprise and created great memories.
Property
Larger than expected, Balcony is amazing. Perfect location on lake, property w/pool next door. Gazebo, pool area awesome! Exceeded expectations!!!
View Property: FALLS 166
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
From the initial inquiry on availability to the checkout experience we were treated like friends or family!
Property
We could not have found a better place to enjoy along term vacation unless it was free!
View Property: PALISADES 77
Hector, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DOGWOOD 1
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with, help us find the perfect place for our stay.
Property
Perfect weekend getaway. Clean, instructions were great - view was awesome.
View Property: PALISADES 354
Choudrant, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The only one we worked with is John Custer and he was fantastic! John Custer was great in helping us get just the right condo for us and when we had a concern once there he came right away to take care of it!
Property
The stay was really good! We enjoyed every minute The condo was very nice and clean and it was walk in level and the deck had a wonderful view of the lake!
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
House Springs , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boat Slip-Regatta-4043A/R9-19L 12x30
Crocker, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We absolutely loved it and will be back for sure. Thanks so much!
View Property: BAYPOINT VILLAGE 545
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
John Custer was a pleasure to work with...very professional and always very responsive. Ease of booking reservation. Many quality properties to choose from.
Property
Property had very nice amenities, clean, and located in a great area. Convenient to hiking trails, dining and shopping. Clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: REGATTA BAY 344C
SWANSEA, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager called us and let us check in early which was great gave us time to prepare and rest before our other family members arrived
Property
The accomadations were very nice and reasonable..the view was beautiful
View Property: FALLS 138
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Love John Custer! Always there to help
Property
Love the space and the floors!!!
View Property: GREENWOOD 1
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with. When contacted the response time was fast and courteous.
Property
Did a girls weekend and had the best time. The place is amazing and very commedating. The views are amazing and the condo is over and beyond. Will definitely stay here again.
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to reach. Very accommodating for needs.
Property
Love the view of the lake and nature. Balcony is the best part.
View Property: HERON BAY B-204
Neponset, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Sugar Creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
John is simply the best to work with . Always very accommodating. John is the utmost professional who takes care of everything.
Property
Your place is a beautiful place and feels like home when we stay .
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
fort smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSETTER 3
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
John, is very responsive and great to work with.
Property
The condo was great. The location worked well for us. I wish the Falls took better care of their common areas.
View Property: FALLS 90
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
John and team were professional, prompt, and very helpful!
Property
Great house on a Great Lake!
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
John was great to work with.
Property
I really enjoyed the stay, I really enjoyed the view of the lake it was awesome. I experienced a wonderful family time at the Condo, The area was convenient to go out and explore different venues.
View Property: FALLS 152
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, would book again.
Property
Easy check in with keyless entry. Good location!
View Property: REGATTA BAY 488
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was Amazed How Smooth Everything Was
Property
I will Recommend It To Everyone I Know For Sure
View Property: FALLS 166