Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Sugar Creek , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
John is always a joy to work with . Very easy and laid back.
Property
I truly love your propertys. Stayed many times and John always makes it a pleasant experience.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Lake Ozark, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable We will be back
View Property: GOLFVIEW 1
Sugar Creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
John is always a pleasure to work with. He is most definitely a great fit for your team.
Property
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great Property met our needs. John was awesome to work with and got us exactly what we needed.
Property
Great property, great location and a great view of the lake. Very spacious condo!
View Property: PALISADES 184
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
John was very easy to work with and very helpful!
Property
The only suggestion would be to leave written instructions as to how to use the electronics as it can be a little confusing....i.e., how to turn on the TV's, use the music outside, control the temp, etc.
View Property: SUNSET WATERLOO
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
John Custer handled our reservation perfectly and we have already booked our vacation with him for 2020!
Property
The property was exactly like advertised and the only regret we had was that we had to leave and return home!!!
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Morton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
John is the best!
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Above
Property
We had such a blast in Spring 2. Loved how clean the house was. We loved the private boat dock for our boat, and we were able to swim around or fish out there easily!
View Property: SPRING 2
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SPRING 2
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are very professional
Property
The home was so comfortable
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very goid
Property
Very good
View Property: 6932 TALL CEDAR RIDGE
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was all good. One of the air conditioning units went out and it was handled quickly and competently.
Property
While you get an A+ for our stay, we have two suggestions for improvement. There needs to be more wastebaskets, especially on the bottom floor. A floor plan on your website would have been very helpful for our planning purposes (who to put in each room). We all really appreciated the labels on the kitchen cabinets; they're very helpful.
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
WGraceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Talking to John Custer over the phone was excellent. All our questions were answered immediately.
Property
It was very nice house and we enjoyed it very much. Everything was clean and organized very well.
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Forristal, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! I highly recommend John Custer if youre looking for a vacation rental property. He knows the Lake very well and is attentive to all your needs.
Property
Great property! Will definitely stay there again. Nice cove, convenient to boat rental. The dock was fantastic for fishing and swimming. The dock stairs going into the Lake were so convenient! Deck was very nice for cocktails and dining outside. Dog friendly property is a big plus. The house offered anything you could possibly need for a Great Lake vacation. The only two suggestions: the outdoor grill needs a little work. We were able to use it, but the burners probably need replacing to produce even flame. Keurig wasnt workingjust needs to be descaled. Overall a 5 star property!
View Property: SPRING 2
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
John had great communication with any questions we may have had with quick turn-around response. Always very polite and helpful and informative.
Property
Home was perfect being on the waterfront and being able to bring the family pet and boat. Fortunately it did not rain so not having a covered slip worked out okay. Tie-off worked out fine. Put in ramp close by. We could have used the empty shorter jet ski slip to get partial coverage if needed without having to trailer out. Appreciated the other option if needed. Easy check-in and check-out. The screened in porch was great that we used and enjoyed a lot! Close proximity of dock and calm waters for swimming was perfect. Shorty Pants and Red Hair restaurants right up the cove that can be accessed by boat without getting on main channel. If anything, the refrigerator seemed it could have been cooler. Maybe we were just use to our own. Our visit was thoroughly enjoyable!
View Property: GOLFVIEW 1
Fort Dodge, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ANEMONE 1
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very good customer service
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice house. It was clean when we showed up. Easy to use digital code to get into the house.
Property
Very nice house. It was clean when we showed up. Easy to use digital code to get into the house.
View Property: DAISY 1
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Panhandle , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, understanding of all questions as well as knowledgeable of the property and the lake.
Property
Great property for a large number of people. We had 14 there comfortably. Boat dock was in good shape and worked well for our boats. Great location.
View Property: GREENWOOD 1
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property.
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I suggest you add a pair of scissors, and a knife sharpener for the kitchen. Could also use more storage containers for left over food.
View Property: BLUE HERON 1
Rolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6932 TALL CEDAR RIDGE
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We try to get to the lake once a month and John is always very accomodating and helps us make a location choice
Property
Never want to leave