Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
John was very attentive to any questions or concerns we had prior to our arrival. An item was left behind at the house which was recovered by the cleaning crew and returned upon request.
Property
The home was wonderful for our large family & 2 goldendoodles. The only issue we had is that fact that there was no grass for our pups, only a rock yard.
View Property: SPRING 2
Arnold , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
We've rented plenty of places for a getaway and I have to say John was the most inviting, helpful, and made our stay tremendous even before arriving! Thank you John!!!
Property
Perfection! The advertisement does not do justice! Come see it for yourself!
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer!
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
John was very easy to work with and make sure everything was good to go. We will for sure rent one of these again - Thanks so much !! Lisa
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property and hope to stay at Peaceful Waters again!
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Just simply felt like I was at home
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Bunker Hill, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ANEMONE 1
Sugar Creek , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Your Peaceful Water property was the perfect spot for our family get together. The house was immaculately clean, nicely furnished and had everything we needed for our stay. The patio below was the perfect spot to relax. With the cove off of the main channel, it was calm, few boats and pretty quiet. We all enjoyed it very much. thanks for a great time.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
John was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable about both the property and the area.
Property
We really enjoyed the nice dock and swim platform.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived in the rain, sunshine every day after. First official family vacation only took 30 years! We had an enjoyable week; fishing, boating, swimming, and EATING. Hospitality of Dave and Carol (owners) was exemplary. Look forward to next time.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
Our stay was amazing! We will be back next year! Thank you.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
Peaceful Water is so peaceful! Loved this lake House and the cove. We swam, drank, played and ate like there was no tomorrow! Can't wait to come back next year.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
Thank you for sharing your lovely house with us! It was perfect for our cousin getaway! Loved hanging out on the dock. We hope to be back!
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
Lovely Place. We truly enjoyed our stay at Peaceful Water. It was perfect for our group.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
Our brothers and sisters all enjoyed a long visit at this beautiful home. We sadly lost our Daddy-O a few weeks ago and us sisters were raised boating and being on the lake. The boys did too. So this was a beautiful way to honor our Dad's memory. Cheers!!
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
The house is beautiful! It fit us all perfectly and we had plenty of room. The only bummer was the yard and the way down to the lake. But with as beautiful as the house is, I have no doubt that it will be amazing by next summer season! John was awesome to work with and anything we needed he was right there. We will for sure book again! Thanks.
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time at the lake, great place for family to hangout, swim, grill, and enjoy the lake and play frisbee. Best lake vacation so far. We will be back.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
We loved spending time at the lake. Everyone had a wonderful time especially the 7 & 2-year-olds. They loved jumping into the lake, feeding the fish, and making s'mores. The house is wonderful and we hope to be back another time. Three families.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
I stayed here with 4 other adults and 2 children. The house was furnished with everything needed and with several places to spend time - both outside and indoors. We spent our days swimming. Grilled for every meal, and sat outside in the evenings. We even roasted s'mores at the fire pit one evening. The owner and property manager were also very helpful and responsive. Staying here was wonderful and I would do it again.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
Had a great time. Caught many fish, swam a lot, had a fire, and sat on the patio all the time. We love the quiet cove.
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property
Fun time at the lake! Beautiful views! Many thanks.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for having us for our 4th of July celebration. We had a great time here and can't wait to come back! Best lake house stay yet. Thank you!
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE