Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Fort Dodge, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ANEMONE 1
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very good customer service
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice house. It was clean when we showed up. Easy to use digital code to get into the house.
Property
Very nice house. It was clean when we showed up. Easy to use digital code to get into the house.
View Property: DAISY 1
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Panhandle , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, understanding of all questions as well as knowledgeable of the property and the lake.
Property
Great property for a large number of people. We had 14 there comfortably. Boat dock was in good shape and worked well for our boats. Great location.
View Property: GREENWOOD 1
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property.
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I suggest you add a pair of scissors, and a knife sharpener for the kitchen. Could also use more storage containers for left over food.
View Property: BLUE HERON 1
Rolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6932 TALL CEDAR RIDGE
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We try to get to the lake once a month and John is always very accomodating and helps us make a location choice
Property
Never want to leave
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
John Custer is a very nice guy and was easy to work with. He responded to questions and minor issues immediately. Gave me his cell# for easy reaching:)
Property
Our only real complaint is regarding the cooling system for the levels, and that we were not able to control temps in the house on our own. Temps are programmed and controlled by the owner (not the PM) with an app on his phone. We did not use the ground level where the pool table and wet bar would've been used, b/c it was extremely FRIGID down there, which was a shame b/c it's a very nice area of the house (needs some lamps though - it's a little dark)....The family members who used the downstairs bedrooms/baths said it was very uncomfortable, especially stepping out of the shower! We would've preferred to be able to set our own temps, which would've saved the owner money on utilities b/c we would not have had it set so low!! Other than this problem, everything was perfect and we are planning to come back in July 2021!!! We'll be bringing flannel and sweaters tho!
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Weentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GOLFVIEW 1
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
John could not have been more responsive, helpful, professional
Property
Property was great, with the exception of the above things that I mentioned
View Property: GOLFVIEW 1
Underwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEASCAPE 503
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
John was the manager who assisted us ans was very attentive to our needs.
Property
Loved it!,
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GREENWOOD 1
Coffeyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with John for many years, and he knows how to keep clients happy.
Property
This property is just perfect for our large, multi-generational family. Twelve of us stayed there very comfortably. The large dock is perfect for swimming and a picnic. We enjoy kayaking in the quiet cove. And it is just minutes in a boat from the main channel.
View Property: SPRING 2
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy process and very friendly!! John was great!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and would love to stay there again next time we go!!! The location of the condo is great. The pools and common areas are wonderful. The condo was very nice with a beautiful lake view!!
View Property: PALISADES 77
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience and John did a great job explaining and reassuring me about the location and home we choose I would book with him again in a heartbeat.
Property
Beautiful home, amenities and view! Very clean and organized we would definitely stay at this property in the future!
View Property: ANEMONE 1
Muscatine, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
John did a great job explaining the property details in length. He made sure we had his cell number and said we could call him any time as needed. A great experience and a great team member!
Property
A great experience and the place was overall higher than expected! We were amazed at how well it handled 13 people. The dock, grill, and fire pit were big positives for our group! We are already talking about the next trip!
View Property: DOGWOOD 1
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
John was always quick to respond and provided a direct number during our stay in case we needed anything at all. He was also very helpful in connecting us with a boat rental company.
Property
We try to vacation to the Ozarks every couple of years and love this particular area. Close to boat rentals that will deliver to your dock and pickup!! There are tons of good restaurants close by, we found a water park about 30 minutes away and a bowling alley and a grocery store super close too! The house is on a cove so it was nice to just sit and relax on the dock without the big waves. Very friendly families (and dogs) all around this house too! We stayed a full week with 2 families (4 adults and 3 kids total) and had plenty of space for everyone! The listing didn't say dishwasher but it actually has one and worked great! We really enjoyed the included paddle boat with the kids, they thought it was the coolest thing ever haha. Air conditioner worked great, wifi wasn't the best but who needs it when you're at the lake anyways! Direct tv was an added bonus for those relaxing days we stayed inside during the rain. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again! Thanks for everything John!
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Kimberling City , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6932 TALL CEDAR RIDGE
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY