COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with John Custer
Property
It was a very pleasant place to spend a holiday with our family and will probably book again. I would have 2 request for our next visit. The downstairs room is too cold to enjoy except for sleeping. We also could have used dish towels for the kitchen as there were only 2. I would highly recommend your property to our friends. Kitchen was nicely marked for all the items we needed. Very nice property.
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
John Custer goes above expectations to make sure the renters are happy.
Property
Enjoyed the location, the pools, & the great view of the lake.
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Blue Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
John Really enjoyed our weekend at 6982. Great view of the Lake and very comfortable.Trash can needed in master BR or bath and a bath mat. Lyle
View Property: 6982 ELBOW CAY
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
John was great to work with, highly recommend!
Property
View Property: PALISADES 184
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager, John, was very helpful and pleasant in making a few arrangements ahead of our stay!!
Property
We very much enjoyed this house. The accommodations were exactly what we were hoping for. Highly recommend this house!!
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REGATTA BAY 344C
council bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
John answered every question I had over the phone prior to our visit. He also had the home ready for an early check-in on a late notice.
Property
The property met and exceeded our expectations. The kids enjoyed the swimming off the dock and the adults kicked back for some much needed relaxation.
View Property: OAK BEND 1
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
John was very helpful in answering questions and resolving the ac issue. I would be open to renting from Four Seasons in the future for a different property...wish you had more options around this mile marker for our trip next year!
Property
i would not recommend this property for more than 6 occupants and even that is a stretch. I dont recommend this property for anyone that is bringing a boat, it would get rocked on the waves and the dock is not suitable for it. The advertised beds need to be fixed or get a new queen for the master and a new mattress for the guest bed. we will not stay at this particular property again.
View Property: AMBER 1
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
John was fantastic to work with!
Property
House was immaculate and perfect for our family. The bunk bed room was such a good idea for a small family in one room. Kitchen is gorgeous and very well appointed! Thanks for an amazing stay!
View Property: SUNSETTER 3
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
John Custer was answered the phone right away and was responsive both times I needed help.
Property
I would like to rent this condo again if we have another local Calo visit. It's the right size for my daughter and I, with comfortable sleeping options, and a well-equipped kitchen with an island for food prep (with bar chairs that my daughter likes :-). I enjoyed the deck. We used both ceiling fans a lot. It was quiet and clean. The pool is nice (the swimming dock not as appealing). Walking distance to Lafata's is helpful too. (I would bring something to filter water next time, as the tap water didn't taste so good.) Thank you!
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent home with a beautiful view of the lake. It fit our family needs very well.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, I called a few times and my call was answered each time
Property
We absolutely loved our visit, we had so much fun. It was wonderful seeing the boats pass by and enjoy the deck! Check in was easy we got in late and didn't need to contact anyone, used our code and got right in. We'll be back very soon!!
View Property: PARKVIEW BAY 113
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great Condo, Walk in Level from parking.
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 103C
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
John was super, really great and very understanding.
Property
View Property: AMBER 1
Roland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
John was very quick to answer any questions!
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful and felt like you were staying in a family lake house not some boring rental home. We had 16 people stay comfortably. There were plenty of towels for everyone to use which was a huge plus. The deck is huge and perfect for grilling and the dock was just as nice. The kitchen was fully equipped with updated appliances. The only downside of the home was that the apartment in the back smelled like cigarettes but we opened a few windows and it didnt really bother us! Would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: VALLEY VIEW
Lee Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
They gave me all the info I need via email and were very easy to get ahold of when I had any questions
Property
I was so impressed with the house and how nice it was! So modern and fully stocked with everything we needed and could accommodate for all our guests.
View Property: SUNSETTER 3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
John was great to work with and communicated very well with us.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised with the additional living room in the basement and the kid's had plenty of room to play as well as the sleeping arrangements, worked out great!! We will absolutely be back to use your home again, our best friends have a lake house just one cove over so the convenience was perfect! Thanks again, The Miller's and The Smith's
View Property: PEACEFUL WATERS HOUSE
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
John always looks out for us and makes sure everything is perfect.
Property
This is a beautiful place. Hot tub and fireplace make it a special getaway. It has everything you need and then some. Well maintained with gorgeous view.
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Lake Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
John Custer is an amazing and helpful person. I had a flawless experience. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a fun vacation.
Property
The property was very spacious, clean, and had all the amenities we needed. I love the location!
View Property: REGATTA BAY 404
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FALLS 118
Sugar Creek , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
John is one of the most professional team Members that I have encountered. He works with you he get you the best possible place. I would most definitely recommend him for any future vacations days that you would need. Hes my number one guy to go through. He makes it flawless
Property
I always like going through your company John is fabulous to work with. Cant wait to come again
View Property: ISLAND VIEW
Blue Springs , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
John is always good to work with.
Property
Love the Property and the Hot Tub!
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and great people to work with
Property
Absolutely love the unit--two comments--put a shower caddy in the master shower--a firepit would be a nice addition
View Property: SUNSETTER 3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Amenities were amazing (everything we needed to live in the space for our trip). Little details made this place so worth it! Loved how I mentioned in booking that it was a "girls trip" so even the DVD selection was tailored to us! The place was even bigger than we thought it'd be which was an added little bonus. Everyone I spoke with was so cool and understanding both in booking and when I had to request late check-out!
Property
Good location close to main channel and several of the bars we like to go to when visiting the Ozarks (would've loved to visit those if the circumstances were different). Super clean with a ton of space.
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 45
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
John Custer was the absolute beat host! Quick response to email, calls, and texts! We couldnt ask for more.
Property
A+++++
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE