COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were excellent to work with. John is awesome to deal with. Check in and check out was extremely easy.
Property
Great stay we hope to return.
Marthasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
John Custer was very accommodating.Easy to reserve and communication great
Property
Excellent, Very spacious and everything furnished well especially the kitchen
View Property: SEAGULL 1
jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Booking was easy. I got a follow-up call letting me know if I needed anything I could call. All were very friendly.
Property
It is a good get away for a couple, but has enough room for a family.
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 23
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
All very friendly and polite.
Property
We had a very nice time and enjoyed our stay very much. This was one of the nicest condos we have stayed in and we have stayed at probably 20 plus over the years. The neighborhood was beautiful with tree lined streets and the price was very reasonable. We never stay at the same condo twice but this one will most likely be an exception.
View Property: WATERS EDGE 20
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
John and Jennifer are friendly and professional.
Property
Great location and fantastic huge lakeside deck facing the lake.
ST. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Four Seasons Property Management is a great Property Management Company. Last year they let us cancel because of Covid 19, no questions asked. We stay at this condo every year for a golf outing and will definitely be back next year. John is always great to work with.
Property
Great Condo with an awesome view and a sweeping deck all the way around.
View Property: FALLS 118
Strafford, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Jennifer, was perfect and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect!
Property
It was everything you would want right where you stay! Cooking, grilling, kayaking, paddle boat, swimming, and shopping if you want to drive a few miles.
View Property: SEAGULL 1
Foristel, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Fantastic, Very Clean Great Job.
View Property: PALISADES 228
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous. Needed a couple hours later checkout time, called John worked it out.
Property
We were at Lake of the Ozarks for a fishing tournament, property was ideal with dock. Dock had power and protection for the boat..
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Jennifer was vey helpful in my planning.
Property
The property was clean has been maintained very well. We have stayed at Pelican Bay 30 years ago. I was very impressed in how great it still looks.
Bonner Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Jennifer was vey helpful in my planning.
Property
The property was clean has been maintained very well. We have stayed at Pelican Bay 30 years ago. I was very impressed in how great it still looks.
View Property: PELICAN BAY 202
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Jennifer was great to work with over the phone setting my reservation up.
Property
Nice building.
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Camdenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Convenient and clean
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 298
Paris, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
It was perfect
Property
Best of everything
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204
Bondurant, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
John and his staff are great to work with. They make sure your stay is great. We blew a circuit breaker. They were quick to response and help us locate the breaker to reset.
Property
The Heron House is a great location. The house layout of the house is great with a great view of the lake. It is easy to get off O road with easy access to Buck Creek Store, Rocky Top Grill and Laurie.
View Property: HERON HOUSE
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
John and Jennifer were both great to work with. Love Four Seasons Property Management!
Property
Great condo, feels like a house once inside. Close to everything and an awesome view of The Lake! Love the 2 levels, will definitely be back.
View Property: HARBOUR TOWNE 901E
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
John Custer was awesome and the telephone staff are very friendly and beyond efficient. Best vacation ever!!! John Custer was the best of any manager we've ever met. Plans for next year include John and Four Seasons without a doubt.
Property
Comfort level 10, accessibility 10, amenities 10 smiley face x 100 Beautiful condo with an awesome view and very luxurious
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great Company to work with. Excellant communication before, during and the morning we deprted. We had a couple of questions and they let us stay later than 11am. Would definately recomend Four Seasons Property Management to anyone visiting The Lake!
Property
Property was awesome and very spacious for our entire family. The bedrooms are like hotel rooms and are set-up very nicely. Loved this house and will for sure be back!
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team I worked with were Jennifer and John and they were more than helpful and very very nice! Inquiring about parking and John took care of me right away! Very nice, and helpful!
Property
We loved staying at this property. It was close to everything and the condo was very clean. The property was very clean and we felt very safe. The views were beautiful too! We are so happy we found Four Seasons Property and go to stay at Palisades #16. I would highly recommend this property to my family and friends! The property was close to everything and it was very clean and the views were beautiful. The staff that I spoke to (Jennifer and John were so friendly and helpful)! We look forward to coming back to stay at their property again soon! It was a beautiful place to stay and felt very safe!
View Property: PALISADES 16
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
We had such a good experience. Prices were great and the experience was easy.
Property
Amazing unit - we stayed with our college age children. The unit location is ideal and the view is gorgeous. It is well-appointed with anything you need. We spent tons of time on the huge deck.
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. I felt all of my questions were answered quickly. This was a very responsive team. I felt that I was given detailed information about the property and what to expect in a timely fashion. I was able to contact someone easily and felt the property managers were responsive. Also, many property choices available.
Property
We had a very relaxing and fun stay at Palisades. Plenty of room to stretch out and the view was just perfect. We sat on the covered deck on watched all the boats and the Labor Day fireworks. The condo was spacious, comfortable, clean, and had a great view of the Lake as well as being centrally located.
View Property: PALISADES 228
Windsor , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous! Jennifer was so very helpful with any questions I hadso was John. Let us come in a few hours early since we traveled a long distance.
Property
Wonderful, Condo was lovely
View Property: PALISADES 228
Lohman, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
After booking I was emailed all the info I needed. I was called before the trip to make sure we did not need anything. The trip went great thanks to the team at Four Season Property Managment. Everything went smooth and easy!
Property
Our stay went great. Great house and dock. Wonderful neighborhood! Had fun meeting the neighbors. Everything you need to have a great time at LOTO! Perfect property for my large family
View Property: COZY COVE 2
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 23
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SPRING 2