COVID-19 Updates

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

See what others have to say about staying with Four Seasons Property Management. Good and bad we want to hear it all, it makes us better! If you've already stayed with us please consider reviewing your rental and experience with Four Seasons, we hope to host you again!
Write a Review
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing place. Second time we have stayed at this set of Condos. Quiet, private, secure and right on the water. We absolutely love it and will be back.
Property
Loved it! thanks. Santamaria's
View Property: TOWERS 6100
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
What we expected. Good customer service!
Property
Nice clean condo with a great view!
View Property: PALISADES 184
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. Everyone I spoke to at Four Seasons was helpful, kind, and wonderful to work with in setting everything up. The property was perfect for what we needed and I got a better price through Four Seasons than I would have with other rental management options.Simply outstanding. Everyone was friendly and professional at all times and thoroughly helpful.
Property
Could not have been more satisfied! Everything about the home was well suited for a larger group and the lake access and private dock are a must-have for relaxing on the water. Beautiful home! Clean, well supplied, and absolutely perfect spot on the lake. We were thrilled with the trip.
View Property: LAKATUDE ADJUSTMENT
Dallas Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Both team members I spoke too were very kind and helpful. Immediate responses! Thank you! Great customer service, easy & simple rental & clean up process!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay so much. Great dock to float on, easy boat & trailer parking. The space & location was really nice., the beds were clean, comfortable and bathrooms very clean.
View Property: SUMMER BREEZE 1
Clay Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful phone call the week before. Thanks for that! We've been renting cabins and houses for the last 10 years and never had a management company call the week before to make sure we knew where the rental was and what to expect when we got there. Four Seasons did that!
Property
Great location and super clean. If you stay here, walk over and have coffee with Bill next door early every morning, you'll be glad you did! Perfect location for a relaxing time on the lake.
View Property: COZY COVE 2
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. The staff was very helpful and made every process easy
Property
Beautiful condo! Highly recommend! It was a beautiful condo! Plenty of space for what we needed! Pool was close by and the view was amazing !
View Property: EMERALD BAY 214
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Four Seasons is a great company to work with. very Friendly!
Property
Great Condo, walk in level and a fantastic view!
View Property: EMERALD BAY 250
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
It was easy, had no issues with the booking and any questions asked were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation together and we were happy to find a place that was able to accommodate our group of 15.
View Property: CEDAR HEIGHTS 298
Washinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, made you feel welcome and eager to make sure your stay was enjoyable. Easy to work with, lovely area, nice properties that are reasonably priced.
Property
Good experience, was a nice relaxing time away. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Enjoyed our stay. Would like to stay at another property with lake access, but would consider this again over hotel
View Property: 7275 HOPETOWN
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Would stay there again and use Four Seasons Property Management.
Property
very clean and quiet condo. Great lake view.
View Property: BAYPOINT VILLAGE 545
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The location of the house is wonderful, the inside is very well done and the management response to any issues was incredible. (Thanks John) This was not an issue with Four Seasons, but we did have an emergency and John responded quickly. We rented a boat from Big Thunder and the bilge was not pumping. While the boat in our slip we discovered at 9:00 at night the boat was sinking. We were not able to reach anyone with Big Thunder, so I called John. He was super helpful!
Property
The location of the house is wonderful, the inside is very well done and the management response to any issues was incredible. (Thanks John)
View Property: BRANCH HOUSE
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The Four Seasons team was great--personable and attentive! John stopped by with a new coffeemaker and we requested a few more bath towels(which he provided)
Property
This home worked perfectly for our 3 generation family vacation! We had 6 adults and 5 kids so we used all the beds! The home was well appointed and even updated from the pictures. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the deck, the hot tub and playing cornhole on the lower patio. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: 6906 ELBOW CAY
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful The lady I spoke with before our trip was very friendly and helpful !
Property
House was amazing! It had everything we needed! We just wish there was better parking. The elderly man next door was super friendly and helpful! The house was great and had everything we needed! It also had lots of space so we werent crowded at all!! And we loved that it was right on the water and had a great dock for us to swim and fish off of! The house was amazing and loved that it had a yard for our little morkiepoo and great swimming and fishing access!!
View Property: COZY COVE 2
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
John Custer goes above & beyond to find a property that fits the needs of his customers.
Property
Very enjoyable; great location.
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
John Kuster goes above & beyond to find a property that fits the needs of his customers. Always great places.
Property
Gorgeous spacious lake front condo. Above & beyond expectations.
View Property: EMERALD BAY 204
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
John was prompt with his response and very nice to work with!
Property
We had a great time on the lake!
View Property: AMBER 1
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
John was very helpful finding a property that fit our needs. The entire team was helpful and easy to work with.
Property
Property was clean and well suited for our needs. The living room/kitchen area was a little small for the number of people the house can sleep, but other than that it was great. Several decks and outdoor seating area were very nice. All the bedrooms are setup with multiple beds a bathroom, refrigerator and TV.
View Property: 6820 WATERSCAPE
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everything played out as planned. Easy to work with
Property
Nice layout and location!
View Property: FALLS 138
Lake St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OSAGE NATIONAL 400
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Very comfortable, very nice place!
View Property: NEWPORT 1
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
First person I spoke with went way beyond, trying to locate a place for me to stay that would not have been one of their properties. I did end up renting from them
Property
Outstanding customer service! Went way out of their way to help me find a place to stay
View Property: SOUTHWOOD SHORES 23
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect location and friendly people, easy to work with!
Property
Perfect location and friendly people Great location. A boat ride to any place on the lake is not too far. Bottom unit make it easy to walk in and out of unit. The unit itself was clean and loved the porch.
View Property: WATERS EDGE 20
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone responded immediately and was very helpful and informative.
Property
The house is beautiful and clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommend. Great house, super clean, beautiful views, lots of space.
View Property: BLOSSOM POINT
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boat Slip-Newport Dock3 Slip6 12X30
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
They were pleasant and very accommodating! Double checked that we had all check in information! Invited us to call anytime with any requests or problems! John is excellent to work with! If a problem comes up he takes care of it immediately
Property
We had three adults doing online work with plenty of space for privacy and quiet! Great house& deck space for everyone to do what vacation is for them! Great water for floating, swimming and jet skiing! Loved location!
View Property: HONEYSUCKLE HOUSE